District Staff

Administrator / Staff Title Email
Steven Sugg Superintendent Steven.sugg@dayton.k12.or.us
Debbie Diener Business Manager debbie.diener@dayton.k12.or.us
Dana Symons Grade School Principal dana.symons@dayton.k12.or.us

Special Programs Director & DGS Assistant Principal
Mike Solem  JH/HS Principal mike.solem@dayton.k12.or.us
Sherri Sinicki Interim JH/HS Assistant Principal  Sherri.sinicki@dayton.k12.or.us
Norma Huettl
Food Service Manager norma.huettl@dayton.k12.or.us
Katie Terry District Secretary katie.terry@dayton.k12.or.us
Amber Estrada Fiscal Specialist amber.estrada@dayton.k12.or.us
Rick Palmer Maintenance Director rick.palmer@dayton.k12.or.us
John Bixler Technology Coordinator john.bixler@dayton.k12.or.us