Admin and staff

Administrator / Staff Title Email
Jason Hay Superintendent
Jan Bunn Deputy Clerk/Business Manager
Stephanie Ewing Director of Special Services and DGS Principal
Dana Symons Grade School Assistant Principal
Jami Fluke DJH/DHS Principal
Roger Lorenzen DJH/DHS Assistant Principal
Todd Shirley DJH/DHS Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Candy Duer District Secretary
Janice Umbenhower Fiscal Specialist
Rick Palmer Maintenance Director