Admin and staff

Administrator / Staff Title Email
Janelle Beers Superintendent janelle.beers@dayton.k12.or.us
Jan Bunn Deputy Clerk/Business Manager jan.bunn@dayton.k12.or.us
Stephanie Ewing Director of Special Services and DGS Principal stephanie.ewing@dayton.k12.or.us
Jami Fluke DJH/DHS Principal jami.fluke@dayton.k12.or.us
Todd Shirley DJH/DHS Assistant Principal/Athletic Director todd.shirley@dayton.k12.or.us
Candy Duer District Secretary candy.duer@dayton.k12.or.us
Janice Umbenhower Fiscal Specialist janice.umbenhower@dayton.k12.or.us
Rick Palmer Maintenance Director rick.palmer@dayton.k12.or.us