District Office

Administrator / Staff Title
Dr. Steven Sugg Superintendent
Amber Estrada Director of Business Services
Katie Terry District Secretary / Board Secretary
  Fiscal Specialist
John Bixler Director of Technology
Norma Huettl Food Service Manager
Otto Rice Maintenance Director
Dana Symons Grade School Principal
Sierra Nordahl Grade School Vice-Principal / Special Education Director
Ed John Junior High/ High School Interim-Principal
Sherri Sinicki Junior High/ High School Assistant Principal
Mike Solem Director of Curriculum and Instruction