JH & HS Staff

Teaching Staff

 Name Position Email Web Link
Efrain Arredondo Spanish/Tech Coordinator efrain.arredondo@dayton.k12.or.us mrarredondo.com
Michelle Borst Math/Science  michelle.borst@dayton.k12.or.us
Peggy Button Speech/Auditory  peggy.button@dayton.k12.or.us
Mitch Coleman Agriculture mitch.coleman@dayton.k12.or.us
Kelli Cowan Art kelli.cowan@dayton.k12.or.us
Rhonda Crapper Mathematics rhonda.crapper@dayton.k12.or.us
Carrie Carden Science carrie.carden@dayton.k12.or.us
Abby deSmet PE/Health abby.desmet@dayton.k12.or.us
Dave deSmet PE/Weights dave.desmet@dayton.k12.or.us
Lisa Fergus Spanish lisa.fergus@dayton.k12.or.us
Corinne Flake Social Studies /Career Center corinne.flake@dayton.k12.or.us
Dave Fluke Social Studies dave.fluke@dayton.k12.or.us Website
Benjamin Garrett Music benjamin.garrett@dayton.k12.or.us Music Website
Josh Grosenbach Mathematics josh,grosenbach@dayton.k12.or.us
Darcy Hatch Art darcy.hatch@dayton.k12.or.us
Melissa Herring Social Studies /Lang. Arts melissa.herring@dayton.k12.or.us
Janelle Jackson Alt Ed. janelle.jackson@dayton.k12.or.us
Tyler Lindsey Science tyler.lindsey@dayton.k12.or.us
Ivan Marble Special Ed. ivan.marble@dayton.k12.or.us Website
Michelle McShane Mathematics michelle.mcshane@dayton.k12.or.us
Jason Mix Mathematics jason.mix@dayton.k12.or.us
Eileen Morrison HS Counselor eileen.morrison@dayton.k12.or.us
Kathryn Nelson-Davis JH Counselor kathryn.nelson-davis@dayton.k12.or.us
Jason Nice Science jason.nice@dayton.k12.or.us
Jennifer Shilhanek ELD/Literacy jennifer.shilhanek@dayton.k12.or.us
Sherri Sinicki Social Studies/Lang. Arts sherri.sinicki@dayton.k12.or.us
Tera Solem Social Studies /Career Center tera.solem@dayton.k12.or.us
Jennifer Spink Mathematics jennifer.spink@dayton.k12.or.us
Rob Umbenhower JH PE Rob.umbenhower@dayton.k12.or.us
Mandy Stahl Special Ed. mandy.stahl@dayton.k12.or.us
Kelley Sugg Lang. Arts kelley.sugg@dayton.k12.or.us
Lisa Thomas Lang Arts/ Inst Coach lisa.thomas@dayton.k12.or.us
Patrick Verdun Innovations patrick.verdun@dayton.k12.or.us
Liz Warmbier Lang. Arts liz.warmbier@dayton.k12.or.us
Martin Welch Lang. Arts martin.welch@dayton.k12.or.us
Beth Wytoski Economics beth.wytoski@dayton.k12.or.us

Support Staff

 Name Position Email
Molly Arce Attendance Secretary  molly.arce@dayton.k12.or.us
Michelle Archibald Secretary michelle.archibald@dayton.k12.or.us
Sunny Bowlin Educational Assistant  sunny.bowlin@dayton.k12.or.us
John Bixler Technology Coordinator john.bixler@dayton.k12.or.us
Maria Del Rayo EA/ Migrant & Homeless maria.delrayo@dayton.k12.or.us
Candy Duer District Secretary candy.duer@dayton.k12.or.us
Kara Ecker Educational Assistant kara.ecker@dayton.k12.or.us
Patty Elliott Educational Assistant patty.elliott@dayton.k12.or.us
Wilma French Librarian wilma.french@dayton.k12.or.us
Tracy Hensley Educational Assistant  tracy.hensley@dayton.k12.or.us
Jeff Johnson Custodian  jeff.johnson@dayton.k12.or.us
Morena Juarez Educational Assistant  morena.juarez@dayton.k12.or.us
Katie Terry Counseling Secretary  katie.terry@dayton.k12.or.us
Georgia Landon Educational Assistant  georgia.landon@dayton.k12.or.us
Kathy Manley Problem Solving Room  kathy.manley@dayton.k12.or.us
Maricela Martinez Educational Assistant  maricela.martinez@dayton.k12.or.us
Martin Ojeda Custodian  martin.ojeda@dayton.k12.or.us
Jim Ojeda Custodian  jim.ojeda@dayton.k12.or.us
Heather  Oliveira Athletic Secretary heather.oliveira@dayton.k12.or.us
Rick Palmer Maintenance Director rick.palmer@dayton.k12.or.us
Benny Palmer Maintenance Assistant
Jessica Pendergraft Educational Assistant jessica.pendergraft@dayton.k12.or.us
Heidi Scott Custodian  heidi.scott@dayton.k12.or.us
Megan Shirley Special Ed. Secretary  megan.shirley@dayton.k12.or.us
Julie Sublett Educational Assistant julie.sublett@dayton.k12.or.us
Sheri West Educational Assistant Sheri.west@dayton.k12.or.us
Janice Umbenhower Fiscal Specialist janice.umbenhower@dayton.k12.or.us

Food Service Staff

 Name Position Email
Sheila Terry Assistant
Carmen Claeys Assistant
Pam Johnson Director pam.johnson@dayton.k12.or.us